2015 Varsity Boy Captains

Congratulations to Matt Milliken, Anthony Amaral and Zack Peck for being selected as the captains for the 2015 varsity team!!!!

2015 Varsity Girl Captains

Congratulations to Kayla Merritt and Kerri Beland for being selected as the captains for the 2015 varsity team!!!!

Calendar Subcommittee Meeting

CALENDAR SUBCOMMITEE MEETING Will be held in January, as the month approaches we will post specific date and time. Location will be 1400 County Street. All are welcome!!!!

Lax Alumni News

Makaila and the Bridgewater Bears are headed to the NCAA tournament on Saturday May 10th. Makaila has contributed to her teams success by playing as a midfielder and as a defender. The ALA wishes Makaila and her team the best of luck!!!

Lacrosse Scholarships

Congratulations to Nick Ford and Alexa Harvey. Each senior received a $500 scholarship from the Attleboro Lacrosse Association. The winners were chosen by the Attleboro Scholarship Foundation.


We have created a new apparel shop. Please click on our MErchandise tab to find out more information and order your CUSTOMIZED apparel. Thank You!!!

Welcome to the Attleboro Lacrosse web site!

Upcoming Events

Fundraising and social events are posted here....

Learn More



AHS Lacrosse logo items!....

Learn More

Game schedules

Boys and Girls game schedules and results....

Learn More


We appreciate donations in ANY amount....

Learn More